References that speak for themselves

Our obsession with user experience changes everything. Here are the results with a selection from the 150+ apps, web applications and websites that we have designed for some 60+ french or international companies.

The Geneva Revue

Registered at the Swiss Cultural Heritage since 2017, the first performance took place in 1892 and has been held for 120 years in the same building, the Casino Theatre. This year, they trust our team to design and manage their digital tools.

Université de Genève
UNIGE Mobile

UNIGE Mobile

Official application of the 2nd best university in Switzerland. Designed for 16,000 students and 4,000 employees, this application provides practical and quick tools such as access to the student file, grades, exams and the ability to geo-locate classrooms and receive urgent alerts.

Pilet & Renaud

The real estate agency Pilet & Renaud, created in 1872 in Geneva chose our company to accompany it in the stages of its digital transformation. From our respective know-how, a real alchemy was born to think and ensure the implementation of an agile and user-oriented strategy.

Vinci Aéroports
Lyon Airport

Lyon Airport

Lyon Airport, which is the fourth largest airport in France, now offers a mobile, innovative and modern tool to its 9.5 million passengers. Simple and effective, this application is the essential tool for travelers departing from Lyon-Saint Exupéry.

Firmenich
IRIS

IRIS

Consumer test application specialized in the field of perfumes and aromas. Developed for the web and mobile platforms (iOS & Android), it helps to understand why consumers care about a brand, what is their mood, their motivation, their desires and their aspirations. IRIS is used by dozens of agencies around the world.

Genève Aéroport
GVApp for Apple Watch

GVApp for Apple Watch

Switzerland's first Apple Watch app, GVApp for Watches wins Best Swiss App Award. It's the perfect travel companion available on your wrist.

Alive

Alive is a concept store offering a holistic approach where you will find healthy cuisine, super-foods or even massages, yoga and pilates.

Firmenich
Perfume Creation Station

Perfume Creation Station

The most advanced iPad perfume creation station in the industry. Fully integrated with Firmenich's information system, it allows the world's biggest noses to create the best fragrances, everywhere, all the time.

Genève Aéroport
GVApp

GVApp

Official application of the International Airport of Geneva, a real reference awarded on numerous occasions throughout the world by the biggest players of the market. Smart flight tracking, parking availability, indoor location, shopping and free Wi-Fi make it the perfect tool to take the plane.

SOS Médecins Genève

Like Uber, we designed the app to simplify the lives of users of the home emergency service. Call your doctor for a home visit and follow the vehicle in real-time, receive a notification when it arrives at home and icing on the cake, receive your test results directly on your mobile.

Maison de l'Architecture
GVARCHI

GVARCHI

Discover architecture with your mobile phone through augmented reality. Visit more than 60 places of architecture and contemporary engineering in Geneva: Geolocated itineraries, architect interviews, aerial views. Everything is there to make GVARCHI an exclusive experience.

International Rescue Committee
Protection Mainstreaming

Protection Mainstreaming

Mobility and technology now help NGOs on the ground. We accompanied IRC in the design of a mobile tool for the distribution of "Protection Mainstreaming" recommendations. These recommendations are used by dozens of NGOs around the world in countries most affected by famine or armed conflict.

Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois
Vaud Emergencies

Vaud Emergencies

Designed by patients for patients. Vaud Emergencies displays the occupancy rate in the various centers of the canton of Vaud, transport time to the center closest to you, in real time. In short, everything is there.

Firmenich
Management of olfactory evaluations

Management of olfactory evaluations

A business application for perfume development teams to manage quality tests and evaluations and share information between subsidiaries.

Department of Urban Planning

The Department of the Territory mandated us for the realization of an advanced study on the realization of a mobile application intended for the Urban development of the City of Geneva.

Atipik
Splash°

Splash°

Splash ° for iPhone and Android is the app for all fans of swimming, boating, water sports, and fishing. View the real-time temperature of lakes and rivers in Switzerland.

Firmenich
Application Management Ecosystem

Application Management Ecosystem

Business application listing and centralizing the knowledge and data of the ingredients produced by the company.

Atipik
SwissRadio

SwissRadio

All Swiss radios, everywhere, all the time. SwissRadio immerses you in a unique experience for listening to your favorite stations. No more slow and uncomfortable applications that contain a thousand stations you never listen to. With SwissRadio, listen quickly to the station of your choice, discover the titles of songs in real time or the playlist of stations.

Conforama UX/I

The second chain of furniture stores in Europe entrusted us with a user experience study and the interface design of its mobile application.

HeadyUp
Heady Up

Heady Up

Social network that allows you to share your best moments in a localized and limited way with the world around you.

RCI Jeux
Takuzu

Takuzu

Created in 2009, Takuzu is a real phenomenon. Printed each week in millions of copies in the largest press chains, we have produced its digital counterpart, available on iPhone and iPad.

#5
Create and play together

We value the opinion of each member of our team, selected for their professional expertise but also for their human values. Our idea is that responsibilities must be shared among members of a self-respecting team that have full confidence in one another. We think we can build together a just and humane society.

See our values

Des références qui parlent d'elles-mêmes

Notre obsession pour l’expérience utilisateur change tout. Voici les résultats avec une sélection parmi plus de 150 applications, web applications et sites internet que nous avons conçu pour quelques 60 entreprises romandes ou internationales.

La Revue Genevoise

Inscrite au Patrimoine Culturel Immatériel Suisse depuis 2017, la première représentation a eu lieu en 1892 et officie depuis 120 ans dans le même bâtiment, le Casino Théâtre. Cette année, elle fait confiance à nos équipes pour la conception et gestion de ses outils numériques.

Université de Genève
UNIGE Mobile

UNIGE Mobile

Application officielle de la 2ème meilleure université Suisse. Destinée aux 16'000 étudiants et 4'000 collaborateurs cette application fournit des outils pratiques et rapides comme l'accès à au dossier étudiant, aux notes, aux examens, la possibilité de géo-localiser les salles de cours et de recevoir les alertes urgentes.

Pilet & Renaud

La régie Pilet & Renaud, née en 1872 sur la place Genevoise choisi notre société pour l'accompagner dans les étapes de sa transformation numérique. De nos savoirs faire respectifs, une véritable alchimie est née pour penser et assurer la mise en place d'une stratégie agile et orientée vers les utilisateurs.

Vinci Aéroports
Aéroports de Lyon

Aéroports de Lyon

L'Aéroport de Lyon, qui se positionne en 4ème position des aéroports français offre désormais un outil mobile, innovant et moderne à ses 9.5 millions de passagers. Simple et efficace, cette application est l’outil incontournable des voyageurs au départ de Lyon-Saint Exupéry.

Firmenich
IRIS

IRIS

Application de tests consommateurs spécialisée dans le domaine de la parfumerie et des arômes. Développée pour le web et les plateformes mobiles (iOS & Android), elle permet de comprendre pourquoi les consommateurs se soucient d'une marque, quel est leur état d'esprit, leur humeur, leur motivation, leurs désirs et leurs aspirations. IRIS est utilisée par des dizaines d'agence dans le monde entier.

Genève Aéroport
GVApp pour Apple Watch

GVApp pour Apple Watch

Première application Apple Watch de Suisse, GVApp remporte le prix de la meilleure application wearable de Suisse (Best Of Swiss App). C'est le compagnon idéal de voyage disponible en un tour de main à votre poignet.

Alive

Alive est l'un concept store proposant une démarche holistique ou vous y trouverez une cuisine vitale, des super-foods ou encore des massages, yoga, Pilates.

Firmenich
Station de création de parfum

Station de création de parfum

La station de création de parfum sur iPad la plus avancée de l'industrie. Elle permet aux plus grands nez au monde de laisser leur créativité s'exprimer et créer les meilleurs parfums, partout, tout le temps.

Genève Aéroport
GVApp

GVApp

Application officielle de l'Aéroport International de Genève, véritable référence primée à de nombreuses reprises dans le monde entier par les plus grands acteurs du marché. Suivi de vol intelligent, disponibilité des parkings, localisation indoor, shopping et connexion wifi gratuite, c'est simplement l'outil idéal pour prendre son envol.

SOS Médecins Genève
SOS Médecins

SOS Médecins

A l'instar d'Uber, nous avons conçu l'application avec pour but de simplifier la vie des utilisateurs du service de consultation d'urgence à domicile. Appelez votre médecin pour une consultation à domicile et soyez tenu au courant en temps réel de votre prise en charge, suivez le véhicule, recevez une notification lorsqu'il arrive chez vous et cerise sur le gâteau, recevez vos résultats d'examens directement sur votre mobile.

Maison de l'Architecture
GVARCHI

GVARCHI

L’Architecture sous un nouvel angle, celui du mobile et de la réalité augmentée. Guide de visite de plus de 60 lieux d’architecture et d’ingénierie contemporaines à Genève : Parcours géolocalisés, interviews des architectes sur sites, vues aériennes, superposition avant/après. Tout est là pour faire de GVARCHI une expérience exclusive.

International Rescue Committee
Protection Mainstreaming

Protection Mainstreaming

La mobilité et la technologie aident désormais les ONG sur le terrain. Nous avons accompagné IRC dans la conception d’un outil mobile destiné à la distribution des recommandations « Protection Mainstreaming ». Ces recommandations sont utilisées par des dizaines d’ONG dans le monde dans les pays les plus touchés par la famines ou les conflits armés.

Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois
Urgences Vaud

Urgences Vaud

Pensée par des patients pour des patients. Urgences Vaud affiche le taux d’occupation dans les différents centres du canton de Vaud, temps de transports jusqu’au centre le plus proche de vous, données en temps-réel, bref, tout y est.

Firmenich
Gestion d'évaluations olfactives

Gestion d'évaluations olfactives

Application métier destinée aux équipes de développement de parfum permettant de gérer les tests qualitatifs et les évaluations et de partager l'information entre les filiales.

Département de l'Urbanisme

Le Département du Territoire nous a mandaté pour la réalisation d'une étude avancée sur la réalisation d'une application mobile destinée au développement Urbain de la Ville de Genève.

Atipik
Splash°

Splash°

Splash° pour iPhone et Android est l’application pour tous les fans de baignades, de navigation, de sports aquatiques, et de pêche. Consultez la température en temps réel des lacs et cours d’eau de Suisse.

Firmenich
Ecosystème applicatif de gestion de l'information

Ecosystème applicatif de gestion de l'information

Application métier recensant et centralisant la connaissance et les données des ingrédients produits par la société.

Atipik
SwissRadio

SwissRadio

Toutes les radios suisses, partout, tout le temps. SwissRadio vous plonge dans une expérience unique pour écouter vos radios préférées. Fini les applications lentes et peu ergonomiques qui contiennent un millier de radios qu’on n'écoute jamais. Avec SwissRadio, écoutez rapidement la station de votre choix, découvrez les titres diffusés en temps réels ou la playlist des stations.

Nexto Inc.
Nexto

Nexto

Rapprochez-vous de ceux qui sont déjà proches de vous. Nexto est une application de rencontre basée la géo-localisation des utilisateurs et l'anonymat pour démarrer de nouvelles conversations, y compris par SMS.

Conforama UX/I

Le deuxième chaîne de magasins d'ameublement en Europe nous a confié la réalisation de l'étude d'expérience utilisateur et de design de l'interface de son application mobile.

HeadyUp
Heady Up

Heady Up

Réseau social qui vous permet de partager vos meilleurs moments de manière localisée et limitée avec le monde qui vous entoure.

RCI Jeux
Takuzu

Takuzu

Créé en 2009, le Takuzu est un véritable jeux phénomène. Imprimé chaque semaine à des millions d'exemplaires dans les plus grandes enseignes de presse, nous avons réalisé son pendant numérique, disponible sur iPhone et iPad.

 AppStore 
#5
Créer et jouer ensemble

Nous valorisons l'opinion de chacun des membres de notre équipe, sélectionnés pour leur expertise professionnelle mais aussi pour leurs valeurs humaines. Notre idée est que les responsabilités doivent être réparties entre les membres d’une équipe qui se respecte et ont entière confiance les un des autres. Ainsi nous pensons pouvoir construire ensemble une société juste et humaine.

Voir nos valeurs